Contact

Main Contacts:
 

Coaches:

ILWP/Rec

  • Pierre.Tremblay@TitansWaterpolo.ca
  • Peter.John.Lawrence@TitansWaterpolo.ca
  • Danilo Vucetic - Water Fun / ILWP
  • Sarah Perron - Water Fun
  • Sean Tippett - ILWP
  • Christian Sennema - Water Fun
  • Curtis Small - ILWP
  • Andrew Lorimer - ILWP
  • Owen Kennedy - ILWP
  • Duncan Kennedy - ILWP
  • Andrew Diperna - House League
  • Tristan Tremblay - House League

Academy

  • Blake.Christie@TitansWaterpolo.ca
  • Tristan.Tremblay@TitansWaterpolo.ca
  • Andrew Diperna
  • Jason Sterne
  • Yorek Hurrelmann
  • Ben Bouwer
  • Owen Kennedy
  • Duncan Kennedy
  • Andrew Diperna
  • Armin Kamal

U16/U18 Competitive Girls

  • Rachel Stein

U16/U18 Competitive Boys

  • Jerry.Tesanovic@TitansWaterpolo.ca
  • Scott.Caswell@TitansWaterpolo.ca
  • Pierre.Fiset@TitansWaterpolo.ca
  • Christian Sennema
  • Sasa Palamarevic
Mail
Titans Water Polo
1568 Merivale Road, Suite 223
Ottawa K2G 5Y7